Rated 4.3 / 5 based on 1031 reviews.

 

Customer reviews

4.74
Based on 948 reviews
5
81 %
768
4
14 %
134
3
3 %
32
2
1 %
9
1
1 %
5
1 2 3
Trippy Monkey - Microdose Capsules - 15 x 200mg - Blue Meanies
Trippy Monkey – Microdose Capsules – 15 X 200mg – Blue Meanies
Trippy Monkey – Microdose Capsules – 15 X 200mg – Blue Meanies
Trippy Monkey – Microdose Capsules – 15 X 200mg – Blue Meanies
Trippy Monkey – Microdose Capsules – 15 X 200mg – Blue Meanies
+2
coachterag@gmail.com
March 21, 2024
Perfect micro for motivated Micro Mommas!
Wow! I read the reviews before selecting this in my first order, and it's true: these may be "mean", but they feel so good. I was able to rock my rad...More
Wow! I read the reviews before selecting this in my first order, and it's true: these may be "mean", but they feel so good. I was able to rock my radio show tonight on 1 cap... I felt grounded (like another reviewer had mentioned), I felt creative, and I felt really secure in my body. I even had the nerve to finish my 2 hour set, and work on my taxes (inputting my mileage log). I felt focused and clear and got the 5 hours of tax prep done with ease...



Highly recommend!
Helpful?
1 0
Penis Envy
Penis Envy
EDWARD SAVAGE
December 28, 2023
Look at these beauties!
Helpful?
1 0
Penis Envy
Penis Envy
Penis Envy
Penis Envy
+1
Kmarie
December 9, 2023
Penis Envy 1oz
Wow, this is so powerful! I took 3g and I had a very intense trip. Next time I will take 2g. Lol.
Helpful?
0 0
Trippy Monkey - Oolong Orange Tea
Trippy Monkey – Oolong Orange Tea
Kmarie
November 6, 2023
This is so nice and tasty!
In this cold season, after work, drinking delicious hot oolong orange tea before going to bed is awesome 👌
Helpful?
0 0
Pacific Shrooms Holographic Pouch
Pacific Shrooms Holographic Pouch
Pacific Shrooms Holographic Pouch
Pacific Shrooms Holographic Pouch
+1
Kmarie
November 6, 2023
Small cute Trippy colored pouch!
Good size for carrying shroom teabags 🙂 I can use this as tripping eye glasses lol
Helpful?
0 0
Underworld Socks
Underworld Socks
Kmarie
November 6, 2023
Love these socks!
They are great! I love the colors! While drinking shroom tea, I was wearing them. Very soft and comfortable.
Helpful?
0 0
Trippy Monkey - Microdose Capsules - 15 x 200mg - Blue Meanies
Trippy Monkey – Microdose Capsules – 15 X 200mg – Blue Meanies
laurent.gagnon5995
April 5, 2023
Une capsule au deux jours et je suis bon pour mes journées sans stress je n'oublie rien et je suis focus.
Helpful?
1 0
Trippy Monkey - Microdose Capsules - 15 x 200mg - Blue Meanies
Trippy Monkey – Microdose Capsules – 15 X 200mg – Blue Meanies
laurent.gagnon5995
April 5, 2023
Une capsule au deux jours et je suis bon pour mes journées sans stress je n'oublie rien et je suis focus
Helpful?
1 0
Penis Envy
Penis Envy
laurent.gagnon5995
April 5, 2023
J'ai aimé le body buzz c'étais doux se fit une expérience relaxante j'ai vraiment apprécié l'écoute de musique. Le goût étais pas mauvais.
Helpful?
0 0
Blue Meanies
Blue Meanies
Kristina Jovanic
January 12, 2023
Beastly
Last package I got had this very impressive, mammoth sized mushroom. Always a great vibe on these guys
Helpful?
2 0
Daddy Long Legs Cubensis
Daddy Long Legs Cubensis
Brandie Corallini
September 27, 2022
Must try
These are perfect for camping trip. Definitely does the job. You will Enjoy this one!
Helpful?
1 0
Blue Meanies
Blue Meanies
Blue Meanies
Blue Meanies
+1
StonerCats
June 28, 2022
Hard to find!
By far the most popular mushroom next to Golden Teacher and Jedi Mind F***. This strain never disappoints.
Helpful?
3 0
Shroom Kit
Shroom Kit
StonerCats
June 28, 2022
Buy It already!
These shroom kits are great for anyone wanting to branch out.
Helpful?
0 0
Melmac
Melmac
StonerCats
June 28, 2022
Say Hi to ALF!
So choose you travel to the planet of Melmac. Deep shamanic experience, vision quests, and intense mystical experiences await you on this mushroom.
Helpful?
1 0
Wollygong
Wollygong
StonerCats
June 28, 2022
A Trip from DownUnder!
This Australian strain will blast you on a spiritual journey. Best taken in nature.
Helpful?
0 0
Globe Socks
Globe Socks
StonerCats
June 28, 2022
Bonus!
Received these as a free gift, LOVE!
Eat s***, Fruit of the Loom.
(ps: Thank you Pacific Shrooms)
Helpful?
0 0
1 2 3