Rated 4.3 / 5 based on 1031 reviews.

 

Customer reviews

4.74
Based on 948 reviews
5
81 %
768
4
14 %
134
3
3 %
32
2
1 %
9
1
1 %
5
1 2 3 ... 60
Euphoria Psychedelics - Green Tea 1000mg
Agnes Maria
March 17, 2024
Very good tea. Euphoric, uplifting, energizing yet relaxing effects.
Helpful?
0 0
Albino Princess
Agnes Maria
March 17, 2024
Excellent mushrooms. Very energizing, as well as good for a creativity boost. Beautiful visuals on higher doses.
Helpful?
0 0
Free Gift
Jennyanne420@hotmail.com
March 14, 2024
Very happy with these trippy socks. They are really good quality!
Helpful?
1 0
Euphoria Psychedelics - Microdose Capsules 20 count x 150mg
Jennyanne420@hotmail.com
March 14, 2024
First time trying microdosing. These are perfect to start with. Takes the edge off without making you feel too high
Helpful?
2 0
Trippy Monkey - Microdose Capsules - 15 x 200mg - Blue Meanies
Jennyanne420@hotmail.com
March 14, 2024
Long lasting, great feeling. I meticulously cleaned my house top to bottom with one of these pills ( I cleaned for over 5 hours non stop, happily)
Helpful?
1 0
Daddy Long Legs Cubensis
Jennyanne420@hotmail.com
March 14, 2024
Haven't had this much fun with Magic Mushrooms since highschool
Helpful?
0 0
Euphoria Psychedelics - Blue Raspberry Gummy 4000mg
Agnes Maria
March 12, 2024
These gummies are exceptional. The taste is excellent, and they work very well. We took some on a hike earlier this morning, and it was a fantastic ex...More
These gummies are exceptional. The taste is excellent, and they work very well. We took some on a hike earlier this morning, and it was a fantastic experience. Highly recommended!
Helpful?
0 0
Free Gift
Dylan Fraser
March 3, 2024
The socks just set the vibe for before the trip. Thanks PS!!
Helpful?
0 0
Trippy Monkey - Moroccan Mint Green Tea
Dylan Fraser
March 3, 2024
Flavor was what I expected and had a good buzz. Will likely order again!
Helpful?
0 0
Texas Penis Envy
Dylan Fraser
March 3, 2024
I received 2 huge mushrooms that came out to over 14g's alone... biggest ones I've seen in my life! These are STRONG so don't say I didn't warn you.
Helpful?
0 0
Golden Teacher
Dylan Fraser
March 3, 2024
Awesome quality with some nice juicy caps. Can't complain and will order again!
Helpful?
0 0
Shroom Kit Oz Deal
Dylan Fraser
March 3, 2024
The quality of the mushrooms here speak for themselves. 12/10 quality and overweight as always. I can't wait to continue ordering from you guys!! Than...More
The quality of the mushrooms here speak for themselves. 12/10 quality and overweight as always. I can't wait to continue ordering from you guys!! Thank you so much!!
Helpful?
0 0
Trippy Monkey - Hibiscus Rosehip Tea
Dylan Fraser
March 3, 2024
Loved the flavour and this one was the strongest of the bunch that I've ordered!
Helpful?
0 0
Trippy Monkey - Ginger Turmeric Green Tea
Dylan Fraser
March 3, 2024
Great taste and had a solid buzz going for a 1000mg tea! Felt very self-reflective and was great for morning meditation.
Helpful?
0 0
Free Gift
Dylan Fraser
March 3, 2024
Appreciated the socks and just the overall presentation of the box/order. Hats off to the team at Pacific Shrooms... hats off to you!
Helpful?
1 0
Wonder - Milk Chocolate 1g
Dylan Fraser
March 3, 2024
Ordered a variety of bars and this one was my girlfriend's favorite!
Helpful?
0 0
1 2 3 ... 60