Rated 4.3 / 5 based on 1185 reviews.

 

Customer reviews

4.74
Based on 951 reviews
5
81 %
771
4
14 %
134
3
3 %
32
2
1 %
9
1
1 %
5
1 2 3 4 ... 60
Trippy Monkey - Ginger Turmeric Green Tea
Dylan Fraser
March 3, 2024
Great taste and had a solid buzz going for a 1000mg tea! Felt very self-reflective and was great for morning meditation.
Helpful?
0 0
Free Gift
Dylan Fraser
March 3, 2024
Appreciated the socks and just the overall presentation of the box/order. Hats off to the team at Pacific Shrooms... hats off to you!
Helpful?
1 0
Wonder - Milk Chocolate 1g
Dylan Fraser
March 3, 2024
Ordered a variety of bars and this one was my girlfriend's favorite!
Helpful?
0 0
Wonder - Hazelnut 1g
Dylan Fraser
March 3, 2024
Might be my favorite of the bunch! 11/10
Helpful?
0 0
Wonder - Dark Chocolate 1g
Dylan Fraser
March 3, 2024
Gave this one to my father and he loved it. 10/10 will order again.
Helpful?
0 0
Wonder - Cookies 'N Cream 1g
Dylan Fraser
March 3, 2024
Awesome taste! Will order again.
Helpful?
0 0
Wonder Mix & Match
Dylan Fraser
March 3, 2024
I love these chocolates. The flavors are spot on and its super easy to microdose with. Will order again!
Helpful?
0 0
Trippy Monkey - Ginger Turmeric Green Tea
Dylan Fraser
March 3, 2024
Tasted good but didn't sit well in my stomach compared to other products on here. Might've just had an off day but my girlfriend thought the same.
Helpful?
0 0
Rocket Socks
tccraine
March 2, 2024
These socks have a great tie dye design and feel very comfortable to wear
Helpful?
0 0
Rocket Socks
tccraine
March 2, 2024
These socks are very cute and so comfortable.
Helpful?
0 0
Trippy Monkey - Microdose Capsules - 7 x 500mg - Blue Meanies
Zac M
February 29, 2024
Took the whole bottle and had an awesome night! No gross taste at all! Would totally get again!
Helpful?
1 0
Victorian Socks
Kanzashaukatali@gmail.com
February 27, 2024
I loved receiving these as a gift for my order. Thank you 🙏
Helpful?
0 0
Victorian Socks
Kanzashaukatali@gmail.com
February 27, 2024
Loved recurving these as a gift for my order. Thank you 🙏
Helpful?
0 0
Victorian Socks
Kanzashaukatali@gmail.com
February 27, 2024
Cute socks for free with my order. Absolutely loved these. I kept laughing at them after getting high 😂
Helpful?
0 0
Golden Mammoth
Kanzashaukatali@gmail.com
February 27, 2024
These were huge in size! I ate about a gram of these got pretty high. Didn’t even need to eat the full 3.5
Helpful?
0 0
Albino Penis Envy
tccraine
February 17, 2024
I love penis envy shrooms and the albino strain is amazing. Nice clean high with lots of visuals. Am an experienced user and 2 grams does the job for...More
I love penis envy shrooms and the albino strain is amazing. Nice clean high with lots of visuals. Am an experienced user and 2 grams does the job for me. Highly recommend for experienced users
Helpful?
1 0
1 2 3 4 ... 60